The Toy Poodle Society of Victoria Inc


Toy Poodle Society of Victoria Inc Logo

The Toy Poodle
Our Passion!


"Buy a toy poodle and your money
will buy love unflinching."


LINKS TO TOY POODLE BREEDERS


If you would like a link here to your website or your email address, please send us the details
via the CONTACT link above.



Zazzin Poodles
Diane Shackleford
Cranbourne South. Tel: 03 5978 6466
djshackleford@gmail.com
Hallaby Poodles
Joan Nutt
Langwarrin. Tel: 03 9776 6500
libertyint1@bigpond.com
Jonallisa Poodles
Maureen Anagnostou
Patterson Lakes. Tel: 03 9772 8032

Montoys Poodles
Christine Bain
Wilby. Tel: 0416 121 752
gcdn@optusnet.com.au
Hoku Poodles
Melody Benton
Mt Waverley. Tel: 0400 445 095
melodybenton@optusnet.com.au

Solykke Poodles
Janet Cameron
Toolondo. Tel: 03 5388 1314
jjcameron@activ8.net.au
Toniri Poodles
Iris Cartwright
Traralgon. Tel: 03 5174 9839
silvertoy@optusnet.com.au

Lukevandale Poodles
Diane Cole
Patterson Lakes. Tel: 0408 505 187
dcole1@tpg.com.au
Sintee Poodles
Miranda Duncan
Bentleigh. Tel: 03 9570 1392
miranda.duncan@hotmail.com

Beaudanser Poodles
Debbie Graham
Pakenham. Tel: 03 5941 5674
beaudanser@iinet.au
Proclaim Poodles
Annette Hansen
Toongabbie. Tel: 03 5148 9381
rillwood2010@live.com.au

Sandice Poodles
Sara Jeffreys
Warragul Sth. Tel: 03 5626 1519
wsjeffreys@bigpond.com
Montaires Poodles
Jenny Gower-MacKenzie
Tel: 0400 513 191
admin@rjtreeservices.com.au

Marlau Poodles
Sue Menzel
Winchelsea. Tel: 03 5267 2006
suemenzel@optusnet.com.au
Bugsypals Poodles
Juanita Pearson
Ballan. Tel: 0413 397 000
bugsy@radcomp.com.au

Garway Poodles
Lyn O’Neill
Wallan. Tel: 03 5783 1499
dogday@iprimus.com.au
Jenuin Poodles
Jenny Sculac
Hampton Park. Tel: 0417 121 029
jenuinpoodles@bigpond.com








USEFUL LINKS


Australian National Kennel Council

Canberra Canine Association

Canine Associaton of Western Australia

Northern Territory Canine Association

Queensland Canine Control Council

Royal New South Wales Canine Council

South Australian Canine Association

Tasmanian Canine Association

Victorian Canine Association